People

Name Position Email
Aida Kiviniemi Radiologist aida.kiviniemi [at] tyks [dot] fi
Antti Perheentupa Gynecologist antti.perheentupa [at] tyks [dot] fi
Gaber Komar Radiologist gaber.komar [at] tyks [dot] fi
Heikki Minn Oncologist  heikki.minn [at] tyks [dot] fi
Heikki Pärssinen Radiologist heikki.parssinen [at] tyks [dot] fi
Jani Saunavaara Medical physicist jani.saunavaara [at] tyks [dot] fi
Kirsi Joronen Gynecologist kirsi.joronen [at] tyks [dot] fi
Mikael Anttinen Urologist  mikael.anttinen [at] tyks [dot] fi
Mira Huhtala Oncologist  mira.huhtala2 [at] tyks [dot] fi
Peter Boström Urologist  peter.bostrom [at] tyks [dot] fi
Pietari Mäkelä Radiologist pietari.makela [at] tyks [dot] fi
Roberto Blanco Group leader / Radiologist roberto.blanco [at] tyks [dot] fi
Teija Sainio PhD student teija.sainio [at] tyks [dot] fi
Visa Suomi Researcher visa.suomi [at] tyks [dot] fi